I'm looking for a room or roommate but my profile says that I have a room to offer

If you accidentally signed up as a user that is offering a room for rent you can simply delete the room section from your profile. This will change your profile to a profile of someone that is looking for a room or a roommate (to apartment hunt with). To do so, go to the bottom of the 'edit your room' page and click on the "delete my room". After that, you will have to just fill in your new move in information such as your budget, move in date, lease duration and desired neighborhoods. Once you delete your room it, all that information will be permanently deleted.   

Feedback and Knowledge Base