How do I delete my room offer from my profile?
If a room is no longer available, you can either hide it for later or permanently delete it.
To hide or pause a room:
If you may want to list the room again in the future, we recommend hiding it instead of deleting it. Go to Manage Listings, select the room, and hide the listing. You can reactivate it later without having to create it again.
To permanently delete a room:
Go to Manage Listings, select the room you want to remove, scroll to the bottom of the edit page, and click Delete My Room. Each room listing must be deleted individually.
Important: Deleting a room is permanent and cannot be undone. If you think you may offer the room again, hide it instead.
Switching from offering a room to looking for one?
If you want to change your profile to someone looking for a room or a roommate to apartment hunt with, you'll first need to delete all active room listings from your profile. Once your rooms are removed, you'll be prompted to provide your housing search details, such as your budget, move-in date, lease duration, and preferred neighborhoods.