Un-hiding your account

We're always happy to see you back! If you are back on the roommate search scene and hid your account before, you can simply  go to the  bottom of the 'edit profile' page and click on the "unhide my profile" button. Once you unhide your profile, it will be visible on the search results and people will be able to see and "like" your profile. Please remember to update your profile if you were gone for a while or if your situation has changed (i.e. move in date, budget, neighborhood, etc.)


Feedback and Knowledge Base