How do I deactivate my account?

If you want to take a break from  roommate hunting or already found your amazing new roommate and no longer wish to receive messages from other active Diggz users, you can simply hide your profile. To do so, go to the bottom of the 'edit profile' page and click on the "I found a roommate" (this is still valid, even if you are just taking a break). Once you hide your profile, you will no longer be visible on search results and will not receive any new likes. By deciding to hide your profile vs. permanently deleting it, all your information remains saved, your existing conversations are still alive and you can keep talking to those you matched with already. Most importantly, you can re activate your account at any point.

Feedback and Knowledge Base