How do I permanently delete my account?

We hope that you’re leaving us because you found an awesome roommate on Diggz. To permanently remove your account please log in and go to the very bottom of the 'edit profile' page. Please keep in mind that once you permanently delete your account, all information and account history will be deleted for good.

If you plan to be roommate hunting in the future, you can simply hide your profile and make your account inactive. Remember, you will not receive any new messages if you aren’t active but you can still view your profile, browse or chat with existing matches.

Feedback and Knowledge Base